Family Connection Board Members

Name                                      Agency
Janet Woodard, Chair Morgan County Extension  Office 706-342-2214
Shey Daniel, Vice Chair Chamber of Commerce 706-343-4455
Pamela Benford Morgan County Board of Education 706-752-4600
Megan Morris Morgan Memorial Hospital 706-752-2237
Kelly Beasley Dept of Family and Children Svcs 706-343-5800
Wayne Myers Children FERST Foundation 706-752-4600
Angie Sims Dept of Juvenile Justice 706-343-4858
Stacy Dearing Morgan County School System 706-342-5039
Leah Ainslie Morgan County Health Department 706-752-1268
Pastor Fred Perriman Concerned Clergy  706-342-1483
Commissioner Donald Harris Board of Commissioners  706-342-0752
Brianna Owens Pathways Transitions Programs 706-294-0111
Richard Hodgetts Board of Commissioners Appointee  678-949-1943